Inside life

There is this feeling I get ,when I see people take their time to dress up ,matching colours ,dresses etc its like a work of art you just get this satisfaction when you get it right .walking on the street there’s a lot to learn from I don’t know but I just can’t keep myself from the beauty of it all. If you are looking for me anywhere in the library I promise you  will find me by the window just the sight of people moving about with a fashion sense the are either aware of or not captivates me. Yesterday while taking a walk I saw a girl on red and yellow I never ever dreamt in my life that such colour combination could go but it did so lovely ,so I learnt something its not just about the colour but its shade also have a say . I don’t know about you but have learnt a lot from the population around me and I advice you to do same.

Leave a comment